Humana Festival Artists Scientists Panel Streaming Live Saturday April 4

HUMANA

Professor Ruth West speaks tomorrow, Apr. 4 at 10:00 a.m. at the 39th Annual Humana Festival of New American Plays in Louisville, Kentucky.

The “Artists and Scientists: Great Minds Think Alike” panel will be comprised of artists and scientists and examines the similarities in thought and process between their seemingly disparate fields.

The event is livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv Saturday, April 4 at 9am CDT (Chicago) / 10am EDT (New York) / 14:00 GMT / 3pm BST (London), with conversations on Twitter at #HumanaFest and @ATLouisville.

Learn more about the panel at HowlRound.

http://howlround.com/livestreaming-artists-and-scientists-great-minds-think-alike-panel-at-the-39th-humana-festival-of

 


 News@xREZ Apr. 3, 2015

 

xREZ Art + Science Lab

Imagine. Discover. Create.
xREZ Art+Science lab forges productive paths that harness the unique creative forces found only at the intersection of the arts, sciences and humanities to open new portals of imagination, knowledge and communication.Our goal: alter the landscape of human endeavor to create transformative impact on our world and our future.

Contact Us

xrezinfo@gmail.com
Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.